Since 1919

The Prairie News

Since 1919

The Prairie News

Since 1919

The Prairie News

The Prairie Newscast: Nov. 29

Producers – Daniel Colunga, Maurice Holderman, Veronica Torres 

Director – Daniel Colunga

Technical Director – Jordan Conde 

Anchors – Filiberto Avila, Corrin Davis, Jeanine Fabbri, Madilyn Findley, JoLina Lopez 

Audio – Cooper Rhodes 

Video Playback – Johnathan Castro 

Teleprompter – Nayeli Soto 

CG – Bryson Cooper 

Floor Director – Mindy Self 

Camera Operators – Lauren Fritzler, Kendal Hughes, Reagan Riddle, Alea Wittler 

Reporters – Filiberto Avila, Jo Early, Madilyn Findley, Augustine Galvan-Vega, Allen Henderson, Michael Kidd, JoLina Lopez, Lindsey Sawin, Nayeli Soto 

Videographers – Johnathan Castro, Daniel Colunga, Jordan Conde, Jo Early, Lauren Fritzler, Kendal Hughes, Bryson Ramage, Cooper Rhodes, Reagan Riddle, Mindy Self 

Leave a Comment
More to Discover

Comments (0)

All The PRAIRIE Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *